September 30, 2022

Filter Directory by Group




Baker-Morris, Heather
Teacher
bakerh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3228

Ballou, David
Teacher
balloud@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3206

Boeri-Boyce, Jen
Teacher
boeriboycej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3208

Bonnett, Nicole
Teacher | Interventionist/Coach
bonnettn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 x3230

Bouvier, Justin
Administration | Assistant Principal
bouvierj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3132

Bradley, Gabrielle
Teacher | Phys. Ed
bradleyg@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3318

Chapman, Kristen
Teacher | Music/Chorus
chapmank@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3104

Conerty, Mike
Teacher | Instrumental Music
conertym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3312

Conway, Susannah
Teacher | Special Education
conways@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3232

Cox, Aubre
Teacher | Art
coxa@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext: 3287

DeBalsi, Kristin
Teacher
debalsik@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3108

DeSellier, Megan
Teacher
desellierm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3119

Dixon, Debra
Teacher | STEM
dixond@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3218

Donohoe, Cara
Teacher | Phys. Ed
donohoec@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3666

Drew, Stephen
Teacher | Math
| 802-295-8640 ext. 3128

Frechette, Jeni
Teacher | Health
frechettej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3235

Guim, Rachel
Teacher
| 802-295-8640 ext. 3210

Hall, Annemarie
Staff | School Counselor
halla@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3308

Halnon, Sheila
Teacher | Speech and Language
halnons@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3305

Hardy, Sarah
Teacher
hardys@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3101

Hathorn, Betty
Staff | Administrative Assistant
hathornb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3640 or direct line: 802-359-4898

Hisman, Sarah
Teacher | Interventionist/Coach
hismans@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3302

James, Joe
Staff | Athletic Director
jamesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3335 or 802-359-4924

Johnston, Kyra
Teacher
johnstonk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3124

Jones, Joe
Teacher | Librarian
jonesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3138

Kaplan, Rebecca
Teacher
kaplans@hartfordschools.net | 8022958640 ext. 3123

Lauritzen, Leah
Teacher
lauritzenl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3220

Lawson, Amy
Teacher | Special Education
lawsona@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3332

Moodie, Sarah
Teacher
moodies@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3882

Nardone,Brycen
Teacher
nardonb@hartfordschools.net | 8022958640 ext. 3319

Nugent, Maryann
Teacher
nugentm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3227

Peisch, Jack
Teacher | Phoenix Program
robertse@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3231

Potter, Janet
Staff | Student Assistance Program Counselor
potterj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3306

Reilly, Shannon
Teacher | School Counselor
| 802-295-8640 ext. 3309

Rice, Sara
Teacher
rices@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3106

Roberts, Mary
Staff | Custodian
robertsm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3303

Scahill, John
Teacher
scahillj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3201

Skeris, Liz
Teacher | Interventionist/Coach
skerisl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3125

Slayton, Kathy
Staff | Paraprofessional
slaytonk@hartfordschools.net

Smith, Heather
Teacher | Phoenix Program
smithh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3203

Tibbetts, Mel
Staff | Paraprofessional
tibbettsm@hartfordschools.net

Topolewski, Erin
Teacher
topolewskie@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3229

Upson, Tristan
Administration | Principal
upsont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3304

Wagar, Deb
Staff | Paraprofessional
wagard@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3135

Walker, Suzy
Staff | Nurse
walkers@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3112 or direct line: 802-359-4889 | Website

Whiteway, Grant
Teacher | Special Education
whitewayg@hartfordschools.net | 295-8640 ext. 3216

Woodruff, Emma
Teacher
woodruffe@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3233

Wright, Kathy
Staff | Paraprofessional
WrightK@hartfordschools.net