May 25, 2024

Filter Directory by Group




Ammerman, Karen
Teacher | Special Education
ammermank@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3235

Avellino, Tom
Teacher | Phys. Ed
avellinot@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3318

Baker-Morris, Heather
Teacher | Sixth Grade
bakerh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3228

Boeri-Boyce, Jen
Teacher: Team Atlas | Social Studies
boeriboycej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3208

Bonnett, Nicole
Teacher | Interventionist/Coach
bonnettn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 x3230

Chapman, Kristen
Teacher | Music/Chorus
chapmank@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3104

Conerty, Mike
Teacher | Instrumental Music
conertym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3312

Conway, Susannah
Teacher | Phoenix Program
conways@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3232

DeBalsi, Kristin
Teacher | Math
debalsik@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3108

DeSellier, Megan
Teacher: Team Nebula | Social Studies
desellierm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3119

Dickerson, Jenna
Staff | Custodian
dickersonj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3303

Dixon, Debra
Teacher | STEM
dixond@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3218

Donohoe, Cara
Teacher | Phys. Ed
donohoec@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3666

Drew, Stephen
Teacher | Phoenix Program
| 802-295-8640 ext. 3128

Eastman, Samantha
Paraprofessional | Behavioral Interventionist
eastmans@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3116

Fors, Rebecca
Teacher | Sixth Grade
forsr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3124

Guim, Rachel
Teacher: Team Nebula | English (ELA)
guimr@hartfordschools.ne | 802-295-8640 ext. 3210

Hall, Annemarie
Staff | School Counselor
halla@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3308

Hamilton, Anyata
Teacher: Team Apollo | English (ELA)
hamiltona@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3206

Hayes, Deb
Staff | HCRS Clinician
hayesd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3205

Hisman, Sarah
Administration | Interim Assistant Principal
hismans@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3302

James, Joe
Staff | Athletic Director
jamesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3335 or 802-359-4924

Jones, Joe
Teacher | Librarian
jonesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3138

Kaplan, Rebecca
Teacher: Team Atlas | Math
kaplanr@hartfordschools.net | 8022958640 ext. 3123

Lauritzen, Leah
Teacher | Health
lauritzenl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3220

Lawson, Amy
Teacher | Special Education
lawsona@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3332

Malloy, Carley
Teacher: Team Apollo | Math
malloyc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3204

Nardone,Brycen
Teacher: Team Apollo | Social Studies
nardonb@hartfordschools.net | 8022958640 ext. 3319

Nugent, Maryann
Teacher | World Cultures
nugentm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3227

Osborne, Rebecca
Teacher | Sixth Grade
osborner@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3882

Pekurny, Lindsey
Teacher: Team Nebula | Social Studies
pekurnyl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3310

Potter, Janet
Staff | Student Assistance Program Counselor
potterj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3306

Reilly, Andrew
Teacher: Team Atlas | Science
reillya@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3101

Reilly, Shannon
Teacher | School Counselor
reillys@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3309

Rice, Sara
Teacher | Spanish
rices@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3106

Roberts, Mary
Staff | Custodian
robertsm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3303

Scahill, John
Teacher: Team Apollo | Science
scahillj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3201

Skeris, Liz
Teacher | Interventionist/Coach
skerisl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3125

Slayton, Kathy
Staff | Paraprofessional
slaytonk@hartfordschools.net

Stacey, Shannon
Teacher: Team Nebula | Math
staceys@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3203

Swensen, Karli
Teacher | Art
swensenk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640

Topolewski, Erin
Teacher: Team Atlas | English (ELA)
topolewskie@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3229

Upson, Tristan
Teacher | Sixth Grade
upsont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3304

Wagar, Deb
Administration | Administrative Assistant & Attendance Clerk
wagard@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3135

Walker, Suzy
Staff | Nurse
walkers@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3112 or direct line: 802-359-4889 | Website

Whiteway, Grant
Teacher | Special Education
whitewayg@hartfordschools.net | 295-8640 ext. 3216

Woodruff, Emma
Teacher | Sixth Grade
woodruffe@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3233

Wright, Kathy
Staff | Paraprofessional
WrightK@hartfordschools.net