October 14, 2019
Team Teachers

Deb Dixon
Science
dixond@hartfordschools.net

Hannah Prescott
Language Arts
prescotth@hartfordschools.net

Maryann Nugent
Social Studies
nugentm@hartfordschools.net

Jim Mitchell
Math (6-8)
mitchellj@hartfordschools.net

Kristin DeBalsi
Pre-Algebra/Algebra
debalsik@hartfordschools.net

Deborah Herrera
Special Education
herrerad@hartfordschools.net

Patrick Underhill
Paraeducator
underhillp@hartfordschools.net

Team Equinox

Welcome to Altitude!  

 

 Follow Team Equinox
 on Instagram today!