November 27, 2020

Filter Directory by Group




Baker-Morris, Heather
Student Pathways Facilitator
bakerh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3228

Ballou, David
Teacher | Team Zapatera
balloud@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3206

Boeri-Boyce, Jen
Teacher | Team Zapatera
boeriboycej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3208

Bonnett, Nicole
Teacher | Math
bonnettn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3224

Bowen, Jessica
Student Support Facilitator
bowenj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3132

Chapman, Kristen
Teacher | Music/Chorus
chapmank@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3104

Hall, Annemarie
Staff | School Counselor
halla@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3308

Conerty, Mike
Teacher | Instrumental Music
conertym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3312

Culver, Kandace
Teacher | Math
culverk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3204

DeBalsi, Kristin
Teacher | Math
debalsik@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3108

DeSellier, Megan
Teacher | Team Nova
desellierm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3119

Diemar, Drew
Teacher | Team Nova
diemard@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3210

Dixon, Debra
Teacher | Team Equinox
dixond@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3218

Donohoe, Cara
Teacher | Phys. Ed
donohoec@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3666

Dumont, Kim
Teacher | Team Altitude
dumontk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3220

Frechette, Jeni
Teacher | Health
frechettej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3235

Gahm, Sarah
Staff | School Counselor
gahms@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3309

Godek, Kate
Teacher | Special Education
godekk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3232

Hathorn, Betty
Staff | Administrative Assistant
hathornb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3103 or direct line: 802-359-4899

Hillard, Stevie
Staff | Paraprofessional
hillards@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3138

Hodgman-Dickman, Patti
Staff | School Based Clinician
hodgmandickmanp@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3301

James, Joe
Staff | Athletic Director
jamesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3335 or 802-359-4924

Jones, Joe
Teacher | Librarian
jonesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3138

Jopp, David
Teacher | Technical Education
joppd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3101

Kilanowski, Aubre
Teacher | Art
kilanowskia@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext: 3287

Lawson, Amy
Teacher | Special Education
lawsona@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3332

Scahill, John
Teacher | Team Zapatera
scahillj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3201

Nugent, Maryann
Teacher | Team Equinox
nugentm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3227

Peisch, Jack
Teacher | Team Altitude
robertse@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3231

Potter, Janet
Staff | Student Assistance Program Counselor
potterj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3306

Farrar, Jennifer
Teacher | Team Equinox
farrarj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3229

Rice, Sara
Teacher | Spanish
rices@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3106

Sampson, Linda
Teacher | Special Education
sampsonl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3126

Schneider, Erika
Teacher | English
schneidere@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3124

Slayton, Kathy
Staff | Administrative Assistant
slaytonk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640

Smith, Heather
Teacher | Special Education
smithh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3203

Hisman, Sarah
Teacher | Team Nova
hismans@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3302

Tibbetts, Mel
Staff | Paraprofessional
tibbettsm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3332

Trombly, Matt
Teacher | Phys. Ed
tromblym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3318

Whiteway, Grant
Teacher | Special Education
whitewayg@hartfordschools.net | 295-8640 x3216

Upson, Tristan
Administration | Principal
upsont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 Ext. 3304

Piedmont, Sarah
Teacher | Math
piedmont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3128

Wagar, Deb
Staff | Planning Room
wagard@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3135

Walker, Suzy
Staff | Nurse
walkers@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3112 or direct line: 802-359-4889 | Website

Woodruff, Emma
Teacher | Team Altitude
woodruffe@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3233

Wright, Kathy
Staff | Paraprofessional
wrigthtk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3123

Kaplan, Rebecca
Teacher | Team Equinox
kaplans@hartfordschools.net | 8022958640 x 3123

Olson, Jennifer
Teacher | Team Altitude
olsonj@hartfordschools.net | 8022958640 x 3215

Nardone,Brycen
Teacher | Team Altitude
nardonb@hartfordschools.net | 8022958640 x3319