January 15, 2019

Filter Directory By Group



Boeri-Boyce, Jen
Teacher | Team Zapatera
boeriboycej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3208 | Website |

Bonnett, Nicole
Teacher | Team Altitude
bonnettn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3224 | Website |

Bowen, Jessica
Teacher | Special Education
bowenj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3132 | Website |

Burch, Kristin
Teacher | Family & Consumer Science
burchk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3201 | Website |

Burge, Rachel
Teacher | Team Nova
burger@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3210 | Website |

Chapman, Kristen
Teacher | Music/Chorus
chapmank@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3104 | Website |

Cleveland, Heather
Administration | Assistant Principal
clevelandh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3319 | Website |

Cole, Melissa
Staff | School Counselor
colem@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3308 | Website |

Conerty, Mike
Teacher | Instrumental Music
conertym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3312 | Website |

Cooley, Sue
Staff | Paraprofessional
cooleys@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3126 | Website |

Culver, Kandace
Teacher | Math
culverk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3204 | Website |

DeBalsi, Kristin
Teacher | Math
debalsik@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3108 | Website |

DeSellier, Megan
Teacher | Team Nova
desellierm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3119 | Website |

Dixon, Debra
Teacher | Team Equinox
dixond@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3218 | Website |

Donohoe, Cara
Teacher | Phys. Ed.
donohoec@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3666 | Website |

Frechette, Jeni
Teacher | Health
frechettej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3235 | Website |

Gahm, Sarah
Staff | School Counselor
gahms@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3309 | Website |

Hathorn, Betty
Staff | Administrative Assistant
hathornb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3103 or direct line: 802-359-4899 | Website |

Herrera, Debora
Teacher | Special Education
herrerad@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3232 | Website |

Hillard, Stevie
Staff | Paraprofessional
hillards@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3138 | Website |

Hodgman-Dickman, Patti
Staff | School Based Clinician
hodgmandickmanp@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3301 | Website |

Hopeman, Riley
Teacher | Team Altitude
hopemanr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3220 | Website |

James, Joe
Staff | Athletic Director
jamesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3335 or 802-359-4924 | Website |

Jones, Joe
Teacher | Librarian
jonesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3138 | Website |

Jopp, David
Teacher | Technical Education
joppd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3101 | Website |

Kilanowski, Aubre
Teacher | Art
kilanowskia@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext: 3287 | Website |

Lawson, Amy
Teacher | Special Education
lawsona@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3332 | Website |

Lewis, Lisa
Teacher | Special Education
lewisl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3215 | Website |

Mack, Kathy
Teacher | Special Education
mackk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3123 | Website |

Miller, Josh
Teacher | Team Zapatera
millerj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3216 | Website |

Mitchell, Jim
Teacher | Math
mitchellj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3124 | Website |

Musty, Emily
Staff | Student Assistance Program Counselor
mustye@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3306 | Website |

Nugent, Maryann
Teacher | Team Equinox
nugentm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3227 | Website |

Peisch, Jack
Teacher | Team Altitude
robertse@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3231 | Website |

Pfeiffer, Tricia
Teacher | Team Zapatera
pfeiffert@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3206 | Website |

Prescott, Hannah
Teacher | Team Equinox
prescotth@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3229 | Website |

Rice, Sara
Teacher | Spanish
rices@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3106 | Website |

Sampson, Linda
Teacher | Special Education
sampsonl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3126 | Website |

Slayton, Kathy
Staff | Administrative Assistant
slaytonk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 | Website |

Smith, Heather
Teacher | Special Education
smithh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3203 | Website |

Stowe, Greg
Staff | Custodian
| 802-295-8640 ext. 3303 | Website |

Thompson, Tracy
Teacher | Team Nova
thompsont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3302 | Website |

Tibbetts, Mel
Staff | Paraprofessional
tibbettsm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3332 | Website |

Trombly, Matt
Teacher | Phys. Ed.
tromblym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3318 | Website |

Underhill, Patrick
Staff | Paraprofessional
underhillp@hartfordschools.net | ext. 3232 | Website |

Upson, Tristan
Administration | Principal
upsont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 Ext. 3304 | Website |

Vielleux, Nichole
Teacher | Math
vielleuxn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3128 | Website |

Wagar, Deb
Staff | Planning Room
wagard@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3135 | Website |

Walker, Suzy
Staff | Nurse
walkers@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3112 or direct line: 802-359-4889 | Website |

Woodruff, Emma
Teacher | Team Altitude
woodruffe@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3233 | Website |

Wright, Kathy
Staff | Paraprofessional
wrigthtk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3123 | Website |

Zagarola, Leslie
Staff | Administrative Assistant
zagarolal@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3310 | Website |