March 26, 2017

Filter Directory By Group



Allen, Gretchen
Teacher | Team Zapatera
alleng@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3216 | See Full Biography

Baker-Morris, Heather
Teacher | Team Altitude
bakerh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3233 | See Full Biography

Barton, Bev
Teacher | Team Zapatera
bartonb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3206 | See Full Biography

Boeri-Boyce, Jen
Teacher | Team Zapatera
boeriboycej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3208 | See Full Biography

Bonnett, Nicole
Teacher | Team Altitude
bonnettn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3224 | See Full Biography

Burch, Kristin
Teacher | Family & Consumer Science
burchk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3201 | See Full Biography

Burge, Rachel
Teacher | Team Nova
burger@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3210 | See Full Biography

Cerrone, Steve
Staff | Planning Room
cerrones@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3135 | See Full Biography

Chapman, Kristen
Teacher | Music/Chorus
chapmank@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3104 | See Full Biography

Cleveland, Heather
Administration | Assistant Principal
clevelandh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3319 | See Full Biography

Conerty, Mike
Teacher | Instrumental Music
conertym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3312 | See Full Biography

Cooley, Sue
Staff | Paraprofessional
cooleys@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3126 | See Full Biography

Culver, Kandace
Teacher | Math
culverk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3204 | See Full Biography

DeBalsi, Kristin
Teacher | Math
debalsik@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3108 | See Full Biography

DeSellier, Megan
Teacher | Team Nova
desellierm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3119 | See Full Biography

Dixon, Debra
Teacher | Team Equinox
dixond@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3218 | See Full Biography

Donohoe, Cara
Teacher | Phys. Ed.
donohoec@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3666 | See Full Biography

Dziomba, Lauren
Teacher | Math
dziombal@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3128 | See Full Biography

Fleishman, Ruth
Teacher | French
fleishmanr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3121 | See Full Biography

Fors, Rebecca
Teacher | Team Altitude
forsr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3220 | See Full Biography

Frechette, Jeni
Teacher | Health
frechettej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3235 | See Full Biography

Greene, Brenda
Staff | School Counselor
greeneb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3309 | See Full Biography

Hathorn, Betty
Staff | Administrative Assistant
hathornb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3306 or direct line: 802-359-4897 | See Full Biography

Henderson, Suzanne
Staff | COTA
hendersons@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3116 | See Full Biography

Herrera, Debora
Teacher | Special Education
herrerad@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3232 | See Full Biography

Hillard, Stevie
Staff | Paraprofessional
hillards@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3138 | See Full Biography

Hubbell, Carl
Teacher | Special Education
hubbellc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3132 | See Full Biography

James, Joe
Staff | Athletic Director
jamesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3335 or 802-359-4924 | See Full Biography

Jones, Joe
Teacher | Librarian
jonesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3138 | See Full Biography

Jopp, David
Teacher | Technical Education
joppd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3101 | See Full Biography

Kilanowski, Aubre
Teacher | Art
kilanowskia@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext: 3287 | See Full Biography

Lawson, Amy
Teacher | Special Education
lawsona@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3332 | See Full Biography

Long, Heather
Staff | School Counselor
longh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3308 | See Full Biography

Mack, Kathy
Teacher | Special Education
mackk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3123 | See Full Biography

McDonnell, Barbara
Staff | Paraprofessional
mcdonnellb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3203 | See Full Biography

Mitchell, Jim
Teacher | Math
mitchellj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3124 | See Full Biography

Nolan, Dan
Teacher | Team Equinox
noland@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3227 | See Full Biography

Prescott, Hannah
Teacher | Team Equinox
prescotth@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3229 | See Full Biography

Rice, Sara
Teacher | Spanish
rices@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3106 | See Full Biography

Roberts, Elizabeth
Teacher | Team Altitude
robertse@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3231 | See Full Biography

Sampson, Linda
Teacher | Special Education
sampsonl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3126 | See Full Biography

Slayton, Kathy
Staff | Administrative Assistant
slaytonk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 | See Full Biography

Smith, Heather
Teacher | Special Education
smithh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3203 | See Full Biography

Stowe, Greg
Staff | Custodian
| 802-295-8640 ext. 3303 | See Full Biography

Thompson, Tracy
Teacher | Team Nova
thompsont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3302 | See Full Biography

Tibbetts, Mel
Staff | Paraprofessional
tibbettsm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3332 | See Full Biography

Trombly, Matt
Teacher | Phys. Ed.
tromblym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3318 | See Full Biography

Upson, Tristan
Administration | Principal
upsont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 Ext. 3304 | See Full Biography

Wagar, Deb
Staff | Paraprofessional
wagard@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3132 | See Full Biography

Walker, Suzy
Staff | Nurse
walkers@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3112 or direct line: 802-359-4889 | See Full Biography

Wright, Kathy
Staff | Paraprofessional
wrigthtk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3123 | See Full Biography

Zagarola, Leslie
Staff | Administrative Assistant
zagarolal@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3310 | See Full Biography